Calendar Email Sign Up Like FIAF on Facebook Follow FIAFNY on Twitter
French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)
 

Location

FIAF
22 East 60th Street,
Between Park Avenue
and Madison Avenue,
New York, NY 10022

Maps & Directions

 

Contact Us

Reception Desk
212 355 6100
reception@fiaf.org

Building Hours*
Mon–Thu: 8:30am–8pm
Fri: 8:30am–6pm
Sat: 9am–5pm
Sun: closed

View List of Holidays

*Check specific departmental hours below.

Haskell Library

22 East 60th Street
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10022

646 388 6655
library@fiaf.org

Hours
Mon–Thu: 11:30am–8pm
Fri: 10am–2pm
Sat: 9:30am–3pm
Sun: closed

 

Language Center

Manhattan
22 East 60th Street
3rd Floor
New York, NY 10022

Tel: 646 388 6612
Fax: 212 527 2678
languagecenter@fiaf.org

Hours
Mon–Thu: 8:30am–8pm
Fri: 8:30am–6pm
Sat: 9am–5pm
Sun: closed

Location in Brooklyn

Location in Montclair, NJ

 

Box Office

Buy Tickets Online
Ticketmaster

Buy Tickets by Phone
1 800 982 2787

Box Office Location
55 East 59th Street
New York, NY 10022

Info Only: 212 355 6160
Fax: 212 355 6189

Walk-up Hours
Tue: 12–8pm
Wed–Fri: 12–7pm
Sat: 12–4pm
Sun & Mon: closed unless an event is scheduled

In addition to the walk-up hours, the Box Office is always open one hour prior to all events and up to 30 minutes after the start of an event.

 

Membership

Sean Basler
Membership & Patron
Services Manager

646 388 6607 membership@fiaf.org

External Affairs

Isabelle Lefebvre Vary
Vice President of Development

646 388 6604
ilefebvrevary@fiaf.org

 

Events/Programming

Programming Proposals
Please send artist bio as well as a description of the project to program@fiaf.org

Programming Internships
Please send your cover letter and resume in English to Leslie Cole, HR Director at lcole@fiaf.org (sub: internship)

Cultural Events
program@fiaf.org

 

Venue Rentals

Wendy Laurent
Director of Sales

646 388 6601
wlaurent@fiaf.org

 

FIAF Gallery

22 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022

646 388 6608
gallery@fiaf.org

Hours
Tue-Fri: 11am–6pm
Sat: 11am–5pm
Sun & Mon: closed

View Current Exhibitions

 

Press

Natascha Bodemann
PR Director

646 388 6677
nbodemann@fiaf.org

View Press Releases

 

Jobs/Internships

Leslie Cole
HR Director

lcole@fiaf.org

Please attach cover letter and resume in English to the email

 
French Institute
Alliance Française (FIAF)

22 East 60th Street, NYC
212 355 6100
About FIAF
Visit Us
Contact Us
Careers
View Calendar
Email Sign Up
Press
Privacy Policy