Calendar Email Sign Up Like FIAF on Facebook Follow FIAFNY on Twitter Watch Videos on dailymotion
French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)
Performing Arts

FIAF Fall Festival

Crossing the Line 2015

Sep 10–Oct 4

 
 

Theater

Fight or Flight
Le Moral des Ménages

Wed, Nov 4 & Thu, Nov 5

 
 

Performance

Only You Could Have a Face Like That
Avec ta gueule pas comme les autres

Thu, Nov 12

Performing Arts

Opera

La Reina

Sun, Jan 17

Cinéma
 

Sneak Preview

The New Girlfriend

Tue, Sep 15

 
 

CinéSalon

Theater & Cinema

Tue, Sep 22 & 29
Tue, Oct 13, 20 & 27

Cinéma

NY Premiere Screening & Panel Discussion

After Winter, Spring
Après l’hiver, le printemps

Mon, Oct 12

 
 

CinéSalon

Mathieu Amalric: Renaissance Man

Tue, Nov 3, 10 & 17
Tue, Dec 1, 8 & 15

Art de Vivre / Talks
 

The Art of Sex & Seduction

Avec Plaisir: Ceremonies of Love & Desire

Wed, Oct 7

Art de Vivre / Talks

The Art of Sex & Seduction

La Jalousie: The Truth About Love, Mistrust & Suspicious Minds

Wed, Oct 21

 
 

The Art of Sex & Seduction

Project Passion: How to Rekindle the Spark

Wed, Oct 28

Visual Arts
 

Crossing the Line 2015

Mazaccio & Drowilal

Wed, Sep 16–Sat, Nov 7

Kids & Family

FIAF Family Saturdays

Sat, Oct 17

 
 

FIAF Family Saturdays

Sat, Dec 5

Special Events
 

FIAF Open House

Tue, Sep 15

Special Events

Trophée des Arts Gala

Thu, Nov 19

 
 

Lunch & Talk with Françoise Gilot and Lisa Alther

Wed, Dec 2

 
 

Members' Holiday Party

Fri, Dec 11

FIAF First Tuesdays

FIAF First Tuesdays

Oct 6, Nov 3, Dec 1

Young Audience
 

Les Nubians Concert

Thu, Dec 3

© French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)  •  22 East 60th Street, NYC  •  212 355 6100 Directions  •  Contacts  •  Careers  •  Press