Calendar Email Sign Up Like FIAF on Facebook Follow FIAFNY on Twitter
French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)
Performing Arts
  View Events

FIAF Fall Festival

Crossing the Line 2014

Sept 8–Oct 20


Complete line-up announced and tickets now on sale!

View Events & Buy Tickets

Cinéma
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

CinéSalon

Alain Resnais: Time, Memory & Imagination

Tuesday, Sept 30, Oct 7, 14, 21 & 28

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

Free for FIAF Members!

 
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

CinéSalon

The Art of Sex and Seduction

Tuesday, Nov 4, 11 & 18, Dec 2, 9 & 16

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

Free for FIAF Members!

Art de Vivre / Talks
  Buy Tickets More Info

The Art of Sex & Seduction

Obsessions and Fantasies: From the Marquis de Sade to Fifty Shades of Grey

Wednesday, October 22
7pm

 
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

The Art of Sex & Seduction

Infidelity: The Truth About Love, Lust & Loyalty

Wednesday, November 5
7pm

 
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

Talk & Book Signing

Meet the Author: Natalie David-Weill

Wednesday, November 12
7pm

Art de Vivre / Talks
  Buy Tickets More Info

The Art of Sex & Seduction

Love, Sex & Dating in the Digital Age

Wednesday, November 19
7pm

Visual Arts
 
  More Info

Crossing the Line

Julie Béna
T&T Consortium: You’re already elsewhere

Wednesday, September 17
–Saturday, October 18

FIAF Gallery

 
 
  More Info

The Art of Sex & Seduction

Jean-Daniel Lorieux
Seducing the Lens

Thursday, October 30
–Saturday, December 6

FIAF Gallery

Kids & Family
  More Info

FIAF Family Saturdays

Saturday, November 1

 
 
  More Info

CinéKids in New Jersey

Zarafa

Saturday, November 15
3:30pm

Montclair Art Museum

 
 
  More Info

FIAF Family Saturdays

Saturday, December 13

Special Event
  More Info

Members' Holiday Party

Friday, December 12
6:30pm

The French Consulate

 
 
  More Info

FIAF First Tuesdays

Tuesday, October 7
6-8:30pm

 
 
  More Info

FIAF First Tuesdays

Tuesday, November 4
6-8:30pm

Special Event
  More Info

FIAF First Tuesdays

Tuesday, December 2
6-8:30pm

Young Audience
 
  More Info

PATIENT(CE)

Tuesday, November 25
11am

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

French Institute
Alliance Française (FIAF)

22 East 60th Street, NYC
212 355 6100
About FIAF
Visit Us
Contact Us
Careers
View Calendar
Email Sign Up
Press
Privacy Policy