Calendar Email Sign Up Like FIAF on Facebook Follow FIAFNY on Twitter
French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)
Fashion at FIAF
  Buy Tickets More Info

Fashion at FIAF
Featuring Talks, Films
& Visual Arts

Wed, April 15-Sat, June 13

FIAF

World Nomads
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

World Nomads

Tunisia Weekend

Fri-Sun, May 8-10

FIAF

Performing Arts
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

Theater

Hermione Project: Lafayette

Wed & Thu, April 22 & 23

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

Performing Arts
  Buy Tickets More Info

Tunisia Weekend
Concert

Sonia M’Barek

With Bassam Saba Ensemble and Slim Jaziri

Fri, May 8 at 7:30pm

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

 
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

Opera

Opera Lafayette: L'Épreuve Villageoise

Wed & Thu, May 27 & 28

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

Cinéma
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

Focus on French Cinema Festival:
Closing Night

Elle l’adore
Number 1 Fan

Tue, Mar 31 at 4 & 7:30pm

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

Cinéma
  Buy Tickets More Info

Fashion at FIAF
CinéSalon

Haute Couture on Film

Tuesdays in April & May
4 & 7:30pm

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

Free for FIAF Members!

 
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

Tunisia Weekend
Documentary Film

7 ½

Sat, May 9 at 2pm

FIAF, Tinker Auditorium

 
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

Tunisia Weekend
Film

Le Challat de Tunis

Sat, May 9 at 7pm

FIAF, Tinker Auditorium

Cinéma
  Buy Tickets More Info

CinéSalon

Jean-Claude Carrière: Writing the Impossible

Tuesdays in June & July
4 & 7:30pm

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

Free for FIAF Members!

Art de Vivre / Talks
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

Talk,Tasting
& Book Signing

Mireille Guiliano:
Meet Paris Oyster

Thu, Apr 9 at 7pm

FIAF, Le Skyroom

 
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

Fashion at FIAF
Talk

Proenza Schouler

Wed, Apr 15 at 7pm

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

Art de Vivre / Talks
  Buy Tickets More Info

Fashion at FIAF
Talk & Book Signing

Kate Betts:
My Paris Dream

Mon, May 11 at 7pm

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

 
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

Fashion at FIAF
Talk

Uncovering Fashion with Garance Doré

Thu, May 21 at 7pm

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

 
 
  RSVP More Info

Tunisia Weekend
Talk

An Homage to Abdelwahab Meddeb

Sat, May 9 at 4:30pm

FIAF, Tinker Auditorium

Visual Arts
  More Info

Exhibition

Joyce Kozloff
Social Studies

Wed, Feb 25–Sat, Apr 25

FIAF Gallery

 
 
  More Info

Fashion at FIAF
Visual Arts

Grégoire Alexandre

Fri, May 30–Tue, Jun 30

FIAF Gallery

Kids & Family
 
  More Info

FIAF Kids

Family Saturday

Sat, May 2 from 9:30am–4pm

Special Events
  More Info

Tunisia Weekend

Best of Tunisia Fair

Sat, May 9, from 12–7:30pm

FIAF, Le Skyroom

FIAF First Tuesdays
 
  More Info

FIAF First Tuesdays

April 7, May 5, June 2 & July 7

Free for FIAF Members!

Young Audience
 
  More Info

Young Audience Program

Mar 31: May Allah Bless France! Film

May 1: Guignol Performance

May 8: Sonia M’Barek Concert

For School Groups Only

New Jersey Event
  Buy Tickets More Info

Talk & Tasting in Montclair

Mireille Guiliano:
Meet Paris Oyster

Fri, Apr 10 at 7pm

Van Vleck House & Gardens

© French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)  •  22 East 60th Street, NYC  •  212 355 6100 Directions  •  Contacts  •  Careers  •  Press