FIAF
Crossing the Line 2009
About CTL 09
View Events
Brochure (pdf)
Videos
Press
Partners & Sponsors
Join Mailing List
Tell a Friend

fiaf.org > Cultural Events > Crossing the Line 2009

Crossing the Line
FIAF Fall Festival 2009
Sept 12–Oct 3

Opening Celebration!
Le Bal NYC

Sat, Sept 12
Central Park’s East Meadow
More Info

Marie Maillard
Wall 0909

Sun, Aug 30–Sat, Sept 26
Luxe / Stephan Stoyanov
Gallery
More Info

Macy’s
Tue, Sept 8–Sun, Sept 27
Macy’s Herald Square
More Info

Omnivore New York
Sun, Sept 13
FIAF
More Info

Five F**king Dinners
Mon, Sept 14
Various Locations
More Info

Steven Cohen
Knock ‘Em Dead

Wed–Thu, Sept 16–17
CPR–Center for Performance Research
More Info

Visual System
A Digital Experience.. .

Wed, Sept 16–Sat, Oct 24
FIAF Gallery
More Info

Nacera Belaza
Le Cri

Thu–Sat, Sept 17–19
Danspace Project
More Info

Metamkine
Fri, Sept 18
FIAF, Florence Gould Hall
Co-presented with
Anthology Film Archives
More Info

Julia Mandle
Fabrication of Blindness

Sat, Sept 19–Sun, Sept 27
Cabinet, Brooklyn
More Info

Bettina Atala
Season 1 episode 2

Tue, Sept 22
FIAF, Tinker Auditorium
More Info

Raimund Hoghe
Boléro Variations
Wed–Fri, Sept 23–25
Dance Theater Workshop
Raimund Hoghe
L’Après-midi

Sat, Sept 26
Danspace Project
More Info

Alice Guy Blaché Film Score Project with Tender Forever, Du Yun, Tamar Muskal, and Missy Mazzoli
Tue, Sept 29
FIAF, Florence Gould Hall
Co-presented with
Whitney Live/Whitney Museum
of American Art
More Info

Maria Hassabi
Solo

Tue–Sun, Sept 29–Oct 4
Performance Space 122
More Info

matsune & subal
store

Wed–Sat, Sept 30–Oct 3
Luxe / Stephan Stoyanov
Gallery
More Info

Trajal Harrell
Twenty Looks or Paris is Burning at the Judson Church (S)

Thu–Fri, Oct 1–2
New Museum
Co-presented with
Danspace Project
More Info

© French Institute Alliance Française. All Rights Reserved.