Calendar Email Sign Up Like FIAF on Facebook Follow FIAFNY on Twitter
French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)
Art of Sex & Seduction
  Buy Tickets More Info

CinéSalon

The Art of Sex & Seduction

Tuesdays at 4 & 7:30pm
Nov 4, 11 & 18 • Dec 2, 9 & 16

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

Free for Members!

 
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

Panel Discussion

Infidelity: The Truth About Love, Lust & Loyalty

Wed, Nov 5 at 7pm

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

 
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

Panel Discussion

Love, Sex & Dating in the Digital Age

Wed, Nov 19 at 7pm

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

Art of Sex & Seduction
  More Info

Exhibition

Jean-Daniel Lorieux
Seducing the Lens

Thu, Oct 30–Sat, Dec 6

FIAF Gallery

Talks
 
  RSVP More Info

Talk & Book Signing

William Alexander

Thu, Oct 30 at 7pm

FIAF, Le Skyroom

 
 
  RSVP More Info

Talk & Book Signing in Montclair

William Alexander

Fri, Nov 7 at 7pm

Van Vleck House

Talks
  Buy Tickets More Info

Talk & Book Signing

Natalie David-Weill

Wed, Nov 12 at 7pm

FIAF, Le Skyroom

Kids & Family
 
  More Info

FIAF Family Saturdays

Sat, Nov 1

 
 
  More Info

CinéKids in New Jersey

Zarafa

Sat, Nov 15 at 3:30pm

Montclair Art Museum

Kids & Family
  More Info

FIAF Family Saturdays

Sat, Dec 13

Special Events
 
  More Info

Trophée des Arts Gala

Fri, Dec 5 at 7pm

The Plaza Hotel

 
 
  Buy Tickets More Info

Members' Holiday Party

Fri, Dec 12 at 6:30pm

The French Consulate

FIAF First Tuesdays
  More Info

FIAF First Tuesdays

Tue, Nov 4, from 6–8:30pm

 
 
  More Info

FIAF First Tuesdays

Tue, Dec 2, from 6–8:30pm

Young Audience
 
  More Info

Performance

PATIENT(CE)

Tue, Nov 25 at 11am

FIAF, Florence Gould Hall

French Institute
Alliance Française (FIAF)

22 East 60th Street, NYC
212 355 6100
About FIAF
Visit Us
Contact Us
Careers
View Calendar
Email Sign Up
Press
Privacy Policy