Manhattan »

Language Center • Contact Info

FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street,
New York, NY 10022
languagecenter@fiaf.org
646 388 6612
212 527 2678 (fax)

  Office Hours
Mon–Thu: 8:30am–8pm
Fri: 9am–6pm
Sat: 9am–5pm
Sun: Closed
List of holidays
     
Edith Boncompain
Vice-President, Education
eboncompain@fiaf.org
646 388 6630
  Ellen Casey
Administrative Director
ecasey@fiaf.org
646 388 6609
     
Sandrine Nguyen-Ba
Director of Preschool
snguyenba@fiaf.org
646-388-6694
  Guillaume Lefèvre
Adult Programs Coordinator
glefevre@fiaf.org
646 388 6626
     
Voahangy Siraisi
Exams Coordinator
vsiraisi@fiaf.org
646 388 6691
  Elisabeth Spettel
Youth Programs Coordinator
espettel@fiaf.org
646 388 6663
     
Aurore Duiguo
Private & Corporate Instruction Manager
aduiguo@fiaf.org
646 388-6615
  Alexandra Krutel
Language Center Operations Assistant
akrutel@fiaf.org
646 388 6612
MANHATTAN

FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street,
New York, NY 10022
MapContacts/Hours

Visit Us
Contact Us
Join the Team
Press Office

FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022
212-355-6100
FIAF Montclair
7 N Willow Street
Suite 7
Montclair, NJ 07042
973-783-0507
Like FIAF on Facebook Follow FIAFNY on Twitter Check out photos on Instagram Watch FIAF Videos on YouTube
Stay in Touch
Get exclusive discounts and the latest news from FIAF
Email Sign Up ›

© French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)